Warwick Institute Home PageWarwick Institute
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Dionne Warwick Institute of Economics and Entrepreneurship
Contact Us
†††††††††† Main Office: 973-266-5930††††††††††††† † † Fax: 973-266-5935
Ms. Flore - Nadeige Lovett, Principal
(973)-266-5932
f.lovett@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Mr. Kevin Williams, Asst. Principal
(973) 266-5942
kevin.williams@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Fatima McCoy-Leonard, Guidance Counselor
(973) 266-5933
Fatima.mccoy@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Candi Roman, School Social Worker
(973) 266-5030
candi.roman@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Teresa Nwaneri, School Nurse
(973) 266-5934
t.nwaneri@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Nadirah Keith, Literacy Coordinator

Mary Inglis, Math Lead Teacher
(973) 266-5937
m.inglis@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Michael Rollins, Attendance Officer
(973) 266-5930
m.rollins@eastorange.k12.nj.us

Maurice White, Head Custodian